7 Sons of Soul is an American gospel music group from Washington, D.C., who are currently signed to Soul World Entertainment. The group consist of six members, and the three singers who formed the foundation are Deonte Gray, Cliff Jones, and Dave "DaveyBoy" Lindsey, and they added the other three instrumentalist to the group in Paul "Buggy" Edwards, Nathaniel Fields, and Sam Kendrick. The first album, 7 Sons of Soul, was released in 2004 by Verity Records. This was the only record released with the label. The album was their breakthrough release on the Billboard Magazine charts, by placing on the Gospel Albums charts. Their second album, Witness, released in 2007 by Zomba Records. This album also charted on the Billboard magazine Gospel Albums char

Selected clients

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.